If you no longer wish to receive our curated travel posts to your Facebook Page, please login to branchUp.com > Click on your agency name in the navigation bar on the top left > Click on Account Settings > Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on Delete my Account > Confirm that you wish to delete the account.

 

To reactivate, simply go to branchUp.com and select the Sign Up For Free button to sign up again.