If you no longer wish to receive our curated travel posts to your Business Page, please login to branchup.com > click on the Account Icon at the top right of the page, then click on Account. Select ‘Delete My account’ > confirm that you wish to delete the account.




To reactivate, simply select the Sign Up For Free button on branchup.com