As a content syndication service, BranchUp automatically publishes posts to our network of subscribers. Users can edit, reschedule, or delete upcoming posts by logging into their account at branchUp.com. There is no functionality to pause the automated postings. 

 

If you no longer wish to receive our curated travel posts to your Facebook Page, please log in to branchUp.com > Click on your agency name in the navigation bar on the top left > Click on Account Settings > Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on Delete my Account > Confirm that you wish to delete the account.

 

To reactivate, simply go to branchUp.com and select the Sign Up For Free button to sign up again.