How to view who’s opted out of your eMarketing App client list
Modified on: Wed, 19 Apr, 2023 at 7:31 PM
To view the contact list and see who has opted out you go into your BranchUp account and select 'Contacts list'. The list you uploaded will be listed as 'default' and when you click the graph logo on the right you have the option to 'Download' the list. Once you do this it will show you the status of each name under the column 'OptOut':
- 'F' means ‘OptOut=False’ so they will be receiving the emails.
- 'T' means ‘OptOut=True’ and they will not be receiving the newsletters; also, you will see the opt-out date/time in the next Excel column.
- ‘U’ means ‘OptOut=Undeliverable’ which means they will not be receiving the newsletters as the email address is unreachable.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.