As a content syndication service, BranchUp automatically publishes posts to our network of subscribers. Users can edit, reschedule, or delete upcoming posts by logging into their account at branchup.com. There is no functionality to pause the automated posting schedule. If you wish to temporarily suspend automatic publishing of posts (during a vacation for example), select ‘Delete My Account’ from your BranchUp profile page. To reinstate the automatic posting, go to branchup.com and select Sign Up For Free.  BranchUp does not store user profiles once deleted, so you will need to complete the profile information page including uploading your photo and logo.